RADISSON HOTEL GROUP

One of the largest hospitality companies, which portfolio includes 8 different brands and more than 1400 hotels under construction or already functioning ones in 114 countries around the world, the company is one of the major corporations in the hospitality industry.

Radisson Blu Lietuva, Vilnius
Radisson Resort, Zavidovo
Park Inn by Radisson Valdemara, Riga
Radisson Royal, Moscow
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress
Park Inn by Radisson Valdemara, Riga
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress
Radisson Blu Paradice Resort & Spa
Radisson Blu, Rostov-on-Don

Our team passed the unique training courses in the Company’s Head Office in Copenhagen, dedicated to the modern technologies in hotel interior photoshoots. During these training sessions we thoroughly studied the trends of the hotel photography, as well as the guidelines of the Radisson Photography Guide.


Our working experience with Rezidor Company, now known as Radisson Hotel Group, includes 35 hotels. 

Among the photoshoots for the Radisson Hotel Group there are photosessions for such brands as: Park Inn by Radisson, Radisson Blu and the flagship brand - Radisson Collection. We always do our job in accordance with the strict company’s standards.

Radisson Hotel Group is the company formed in 2012 after the beginning of the strategic partnership between the American company Carlson Hotels (now Radisson Hotel Inc.) founded by Curtis Carlson and the Belgian company - Rezidor Hotel Group.

RADISSON HOTEL GROUP

Одна из крупнейших гостиничных компаний, портфолио которой насчитывает восемь различных брендов и более 1400 действующих и строящихся отелей в 114 странах мира, один из крупнейших игроков в сфере гостиничного бизнеса.

Наша команда прошла уникальные корпоративные тренинги в Головном офисе компании в Копенгагене, посвященные современным технологиям интерьерных фотосессий для отелей, а также во время специализированного тренинга были детально изучены тренды отельной фотографии и Руководство по созданию фотографий — Radisson Photography Guide.


Наш опыт работы с компанией Rezidor, а сейчас Radisson Hotel Group — более ​30 отелей группы. 

Среди фотосесий для компании Radisson Hotel Group: фотосъемки для отелей брендов Park Inn by Radisson, Radisson Blu, а также для флагманского бренда — Radisson Collection. Мы всегда работает по строгим стандартам сети.

Radisson Hotel Group — Компания сформирована в 2012 г. после начала стратегического партнерства между американской компанией Carlson Hotels (в настоящее время — Radisson Hospitality Inc.), основанной Кёртисом Карлсоном, и бельгийской Rezidor Hotel Group.