MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL

The leading company in hospitality industry, which has more than 6700 hotels. Marriott is one of the most recognizable hotel brands in the world.

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana
Marriott Sochi Krasnaya Polyana
Marriott Royal Aurora, Moscow
Marriott, Astana
Marriott, Astana
The Ritz-Carlton, Almaty
The Ritz-Carlton, Almaty
The Ritz-Carlton, Astana
The Ritz-Carlton, Astana
Courtyard Logo New.jpg

PHOTOPRESENTATION
The Ritz-Carlton Astana, PDF

All the photoshoots for the Marriott International are carried out in accordance with the unique standards of the company, we strictly observe the corporate style and maintain a visual solution. Our shooting team regularly takes part in training sessions provided by the company’s Head Office in the USA. The top-managers of the company share their knowledge with us about the important connection between the photographs and the hotel’s sales and revenue.

Our experience with the Marriott International includes more than 30 hotels in various regions.  

Among the photoshoots for the Marriott International there are such brands as: Marriott, Sheraton, Courtyard by Marriott, Four Points by Sheraton, as well as the luxury brand - The Ritz-Carlton. Photoshoot for each hotel brand has its own standards and recommendations determined by the Brand Standards Guidelines Photography.   
  

Marriott International is the global company which manages hotel chains and has its headquarters in the USA. The company operates 6700 hotels with the capacity of 1,2 million guest-rooms. Marriott International comprises of 30 brands in 130 countries around the world.

MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL

Ведущая компания в сфере гостиничного бизнеса, объединяющая более 6700 отелей. Marriott ― один из самых узнаваемых гостиничных брендов в мире.

ФОТОПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ
The Ritz-Carlton Astana в PDF

Все фотосъемки отелей для компании Marriott International проводятся по уникальным стандартам сети, мы строго соблюдаем корпоративный стиль и поддерживаем визуальное решение. Наша съемочная группа регулярно проходит тренинги с Головным офисом компании в США, топ-менеджеры компании делятся знаниями о важной связи фотосъемок с продажами отеля и его доходами.

Наш опыт работы с компанией Marriott International — более 15 отелей группы в разных регионах

Среди фотосеcсий для компании Marriott International: фотосъемки для отелей брендов Marriott, Sheraton, Courtyard by Marriott, Four Points by Sheraton, а также фотосессии для отелей класса Люкс — The Ritz-Carlton. Фотосессии для каждого бренда имеют свои стандарты и рекомендации по проведению фотосъемок Photography Guidelines.  
  

Marriott International — Международная компания по управлению гостиничными сетями со штаб-квартирой в США. Оказывает услуги по управлению 6700 гостиницами общей вместимостью 1.2 миллиона номеров под 30 брендами в 130 странах мира.